It’s back! April’s giraffe cam returns

0

Fans of April the Giraffe, Oliver, and their new calf, Tajiri, will once again be able to check in live on the family’s interactions more than just a couple times a week.

READ MORE

About author

No comments

Kangaroo Chasing Golfers

These two golfers are terrified as a Kangaroo gives chase to them, and in turn their golf cart as they try to speed away….screaming. Related